DAS SIND WIR

UNSERE GESCHÄFTSLEITUNGEN

FABIAN SCHUCHERT

Geschäftsleitung Pädagogik

E-Mail:  Fabian.Schuchert@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 0

MALTE HEUVELMANN

Geschäftsleitung Wirtschaft

E-Mail:   Malte.Heuvelmann@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 16

UNSERE TEAMLEITUNGEN

MARTIN PAULS

Teamleitung Kleve
E-Mail:   Martin.Pauls@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 25
Mobil:    +49 152 – 33 51 02 80

STEPHANIE HELL

Teamleitung Emmerich, Rees
E-Mail:   Stephanie.Hell@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 19
Mobil:    +49 151 – 16 16 15 76

YELLA STEGGERS

Teamleitung Goch
E-Mail:   Yella.Steggers@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 14
Mobil:    +49 152 -31 85 03 02

ANDRÉ BECKER

Teamleitung Südkreis
E-Mail:   Andre.Becker@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 28
Mobil:    +49 151 – 16 16 15 75

PATRICK BÖLLHOFF

Teamleitung Assistenzteam
E-Mail:   Patrick.Boellhoff@winterberg-altenburg.de
Telefon: +49 2821 – 97 91 37 – 0
Mobil:    +49 152 – 524 868 84

Datenschutz

Impressum